STO Guild demotions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• STO Guild demotions

To protect the guild bank from haxxor accounts I've demoted most members to inactive. If you're going to play STO again give me a yell and I'll set you back to a member level.

I've been logging into STO every now and then to play with the Duty Officer system. I've actually gone from level 50 to 52 without leaving the space dock, lol.

I wouldn't mind playing some of the group content but the "community" is one of the most toxic and nasty I've ever come across. I joined a pug, said "Im fairly new to grouping and I've never done this".... bang, kicked. After a few more tries with exactly the same result I just stopped trying

Anyway, they have/had a special on lifetime membership for US $199. I realise nobody is really interested but I thought it worth a mention in case there were any working mothers double-dipping and rorting Tony Abbotts parental leave scheme, or maybe you've booked a few helicopter flights recently and got some good kickbacks from it.
    sigpic

Re: STO Guild demotions

Wow... good to know the lifetime is available again. I think I did that anyway, I should take a look again sometime. Maybe it can be the Tuesday downtime game lol

Re: Bronwyn Bishop... : http://www.theshovel.com.au/2015/07/...80000-an-hour/

- Feysteel reverent boots now correctly equip on your feet, not your head.

Comment

I still have a toon in AN in STO (my sci lvl 50), haven't bothered to get him to 60 yet. I still play STO (as my 60 Romulan, Sun Tzu) occasionally, usually to do the latest released missions etc.